You are here: Home | All Classes

Board Office

2710 Campbell Street
Sandusky, OH 44870
Campbell Street
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Brokers Meeting

Thu. 6 Apr, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am

The Millennial Experience CE

Wed. 26 Apr, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Cinco de Mayo Fiesta

Fri. 5 May, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

May 8th CE

Mon. 8 May, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

New Member Orientation

Wed. 10 May, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

ListHub Training

Thu. 25 May, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

REALTOR Awareness/Safety Course

Thu. 14 Sep, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Continuing Education

Mon. 16 Oct, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Post Licensure Course

Mon. 23 Oct, 2017 5:00 pm

Ethics in the Real World

Wed. 18 Jul, 2018 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

FAOR Brokers Meeting

Thu. 18 Oct, 2018 11:00 am

Fire & Home Safety CE

Wed. 24 Oct, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Structural Problems CE

Wed. 24 Oct, 2018 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

2018 Ethics

Wed. 14 Nov, 2018 9:30 am

General Membership Meeting

Thu. 21 Mar, 2019 11:45 am - 1:30 pm

New Member Orientation

Wed. 10 Apr, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Firelands MLS - Getting Started with RPR Webinar

Wed. 15 May, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Accredited Buyer's Representative (ABR) Designation Course

Wed. 5 Jun, 2019 9:00 am - Thu. 6 Jun, 2019 4:00 pm

REALTOR Safety Month

Thu. 12 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

FAOR Board of Directors Meeting

Thu. 17 Oct, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Learn all about Electrical Safety CE

Wed. 23 Oct, 2019 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

New Member Orientation

Thu. 31 Oct, 2019 10:00 am

Board Office Closed

Mon. 1 Jan, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting

Thu. 11 Jan, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Board Office Closed

Mon. 19 Feb, 2018

Reverse Raffle/Chili Cook-off

Wed. 18 Apr, 2018 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Core Law CE

Wed. 23 May, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ethics CE

Wed. 23 May, 2018 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm

Board Office Closed

Mon. 28 May, 2018

Board Office Closed

Wed. 4 Jul, 2018

Board Office Closed

Mon. 3 Sep, 2018

Board Office Closed

Mon. 22 Oct, 2018

Board Office Closed

Mon. 24 Dec, 2018

Search Calendar

You are here: Home | All Classes