You are here: Home | All Classes | Credited Classes
Events under 'Credited Classes'
Sunday, September 24, 2017

Credited Classes

Event Name

Date

April 4, 2017 CE

April42017

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

The Millennial Experience CE

4 26 17 Millennials Firelands US Bank

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

May 8th CE

May82017

Monday, May 08, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

New Member Orientation

Inspection Tech will offer a free 1 hour CE at the beginning of this course.  Call the Board office today to reserve your seat - 419.625-5787

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

June 21st CE

June212017a

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

CE at Put-in-Bay

PIB2017 Page 1

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Pricing Strategy Advisor Certification

Pricing Strategy Advisor Certification

Thursday, October 5, 2017
9 AM - 4:30 PM
Board Office
Cost:  $179 per person

Instructor:  Alec Hagerty, Knowledge Sponge Seminars

Call the Board office at 419.625.5787 to reserve your seat today!

Thursday, October 05, 2017
This event does not repeat

Post Licensure Course

PostLicensureOct17

Monday, October 23, 2017 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

You are here: Home | All Classes | Credited Classes